For information about ESG at OceanFirst, please use the ESG link in our navigation.

Welcome to the redesigned OceanFirst Financial Corp. investor relations website.  We have updated the site to make it easier for you to navigate and find the information you need.  Thank you for your interest in OceanFirst.

Committee Composition

Finance Committee Audit Committee Leadership Committee Human Resources/ Compensation Committee Risk Committee Information Technology Committee
Anthony R. Coscia
John F. Barros
Michael D. Devlin
Jack M. Farris
Robert C. Garrett
Kimberly M. Guadagno
Nicos Katsoulis
Joseph M. Murphy Jr.
Steven M. Scopellite
Grace C. Torres
Patricia L. Turner
John E. Walsh
Dalila Wilson-Scott
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair